Home News/Events Find your Y Contact
Mail: JBruning@KSYMCA.org Kansas State Alliance of YMCAs Leadership 2018 Executive Officers Leadership 2018 Board of Directors

© 2015 made by WebDebSites

Kansas State Alliance of YMCAs advocate For our cause For youth development ® for healthy living for social responsibility
Home About Us Advocacy News/Events Find your Y Contact

Gwyn Muto
State Alliance Chair
CEO, McPherson Family YMCA

Ronn McMahon
State Alliance Secretary/Treasurer
CEO, Greater Wichita YMCA

Ken Wold
State Alliance Public Policy Chair
Executive Director, Camp Wood YMCA

John Mikos
State Alliance Chair
COO, YMCA of Greater Kansas City

Ted Hayden
Executive Director, Junction City Family YMCA

Chad Knight
CEO, YMCA of Southwest Kansas

Angie Lassley
President/CEO, Salina Family YMCA

Kirby List
Executive Director, YMCA of Hutchinson & Reno County

Mike Moore
Executive Director, Pittsburg Family YMCA

John Mugler
President/CEO, YMCA of Topeka